Posted by: michelenel | 12 June, 2013

Tutorial: Fabric Wall Decals

I was wandering around the blogosphere when I came across this lovely blog with a really good tutorial on making your own fabric wall decals – too good not to share! Thank you ‘you & mie’ 🙂

you and mie

See the whole series here:
This week I thought I’d share Yuki’s nursery with you. I noticed someone had asked about the rest of the nursery a couple weeks ago when I shared this tutorial on delia creates. Most of you have probably seen this post, but I wanted to share it here as well.

So today I’m reposting this tutorial, but later this week I’ll take you on a little tour of the rest of the nursery and share some of the other projects I did. The best thing about these projects is that even though I used them in the nursery, they can really be used in any room of the house!

Anyways, here we go…

These fabric wall decals were my favorite part of decorating the nursery. I can’t say that this is an original idea of mine. I first saw it on How About Orange

View original post 1,148 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

