Posted by: michelenel | 10 February, 2012

Pillow talk…..

Some things you see just cannot be kept to yourself and when I spotted this incredibly simple method of keeping your bedding all neat, tidy and together, it had to be shared…..

20120208-192122.jpg

Take one of your pillowcases from your bedding or quilt set and place all the pieces inside so you don’t have to go hunting for them – especially useful when you have a large bedding and linen collection accumulated over 32 years – I kid you not, hubby will tell you that he hasn’t seen this many outside a linen depot! My answer is that I have been saving them for a rainy day – and see here, we now have three guest bedrooms and it never rains but it pours!

Thank you Martha!

Responses

  1. What a brilliant idea!! I’m off to sort out the linen cupboard 🙂 Thank you.

    • Some may call us sad, but I had exactly the same reaction as you! I will post some pictures when I eventually get done.


Leave a Reply

Categories

