Posted by: michelenel | 19 January, 2012

A stitch in time…..

For the more astute among you, you cannot help but notice my extended absence! I have actually been blogging but on my other site – Life’s an Apple. We have been super busy and seeing as how I am currently laid up in bed I thought I would tender my apologies and update my blog.
I found one of my posts from 2010 which I had not realised was still sitting in the drafts folder unpublished – hence the tomatoes appearing now rather than way back when!

I will try to do better because we start our first quilting class next week and I would love to keep you all posted on our progress. So why not come back and check us out – and my other blogs as well of course.

Leave a Reply

Categories

